Live Interview on Comet 168P/Hergenrother

In 15 minutes (5 pm PDT, 6pm MDT, 7pm CDT, 8pm EDT) I will be interviews by Peter Lake and the guys at iTelescopes.net. The interview will be carried live on Youtube. I’ll post the link and try to embed the video below.

About Carl Hergenrother
I am a professional astronomer specializing in the study of comets, asteroids and meteors. This blog will focus on my professional and amateur work in this field

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: